Normally, when a user deletes a character from their account, the character cannot be restored. However, a character restoration request may be approved depending on the circumstances of the deletion. If you wish to request a character restoration, please Submit A Ticket to us with the following information.
Class and level:
Date and time the character was deleted:
Date and time the character was last accessed before deletion:
Why and how the character was deleted:
Once this has been received, a representative will review the request for a possible approval. Please keep in mind that the closer your request is to the date of the deletion, the better the possibility of a restoration will be. Any request made 30 days after the character's deletion may not be possible.
An e-mail reply will be sent once the issue has been resolved.